Carwarden House Community School

Curriculum and Learning

In this section we refer to Key Stages:

  • Key Stage 3 - Years 7, 8, 9
  • Key Stage 4 - Years 10, 11
  • Key Stage 5 - Years 12, 13, 14 - Sixth Form

Here you will be able to find a breakdown of what your son/daughter does when they are with us at Carwarden House. Alongside is a breakdown of what subjects we cover and all the other exciting opportunities they have access to.


Curriculum Map KS3 Year 7

Curriculum Map KS3 Year 8

Curriculum Map KS3 Year9

Curriculum Map KS4 Year 10

Curriculum Map KS4 Year 11

Curriculum Map KS5