Carwarden House Community School

Staff/Work With Us

In this section you can find a list of all the staff who make up our team, each and every one working hard to support the successful education of all the students at Carwarden House School.

To read about our vacancies please click the tab to the right.

Leadership Team

Headteacher - Tim Stokes

tim.stokes@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher - Alex Ewen

alex.ewen@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Claire Lenaghan

claire.lenaghan@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

School Business Manager - Jane Thorpe

jane.thorpe@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Middle Leadership Team

Emma Batley Hammond

Key Stage 5

emma.hammond@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Karen Packham

Key Stage 3

karen.packham@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Stella Parrott 

SENCo

stella.parrott@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Maria Ramsay

Key Stage 4

maria.ramsay@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Rona Redman

Vocational Education & Careers

rona.redman@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 

Teaching Team

Dean Biddle

6th Form Tutor

dean.biddle@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Michelle Black

Connections Lead

michelle.black@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk 

Eilidh Brodie

Social Skills Coordinator 

eilidh.brodie@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Shiree Ciani

School Council Coordinator

shiree.ciani@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Kat Croser

6th Form Tutor

kat.croser@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Aaron Fulton-Pemble

Home Skills Lead & EVC

aaron.fultonpemble@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Jason Goodall 

KS4 Tutor & Music Lead & Wellbeing Co-Lead

jason.goodall@cawarden.surrey.sch.uk

Gemma Horton

Creative Skills Lead

gemma.horton@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Phillip Redman 

PHSE/RSE & RRSA Lead

philip.redman@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Louise Treumann

ICT Lead

louise.treumann@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Colleen Wilkinson

RE Lead

colleen.wilkinson@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Adele Wright

Science Lead

adele.wright@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Ciara Young

6th Form Tutor

ciara.young@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk 

Teaching Assistants

Arrow, Miss C

Teaching Assistant

caroline.arrow@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Aylett, Mrs G

Teaching Assistant

goska.aylett@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Bartrop, Ms S

Teaching Assistant

sandra.bartrop@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Bass, Miss E

Teaching Assistant

emily.bass@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Bazley, Mrs J

Teaching Assistant

jane.bazley@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Bundock, Miss J

Teaching Assistant

jessica.bundock@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Dixit, Mrs P

Teaching Assistant

priti.dixit@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

El-Khatib, Mrs D

Teaching Assistant

diana.el-Khatib@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Emerton, Miss M

Teaching Assistant

mollie.emerton@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Grant, Miss L

Teaching Assistant

lucy.grant@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Haley, Mr C

Teaching Assistant

callum.haley@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Hirst, Mrs A

Teaching Assistant

alison.hirst@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Hurn, Mrs E

Teaching Assistant & Swimming Teacher

emma.hurn@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Iqbal, Mrs S

Teaching Assistant

shabnam.iqbal@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Jackson, Mrs S

Teaching Assistant

sam.jackson@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Joice, Mrs K

Teaching Assistant

kathy.joice@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Kanja, Ms R

Teaching Assistant

rose.kanja@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Kinchin, Miss E

Teaching Assistant

emma.kinchin@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Majer-Zelenak, Mrs A

Teaching Assistant

aniko.majer@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Mead, Miss J

Teaching Assistant

jazmine.mead@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Mitchell, Mrs L

Teaching Assistant

lorraine.mitchell@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Ng, Mrs R

Teaching Assistant

rosa.ng@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Nicola, Mr N

Teaching Assistant

nick.niccola@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Ogden, Mr J

Teaching Assistant

jacob.ogden@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Thomson, Mrs M

Teaching Assistant & Therapies Coordinator

melanie.thomson@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Verma, Mrs N

Teaching Assistant

neelam.verma@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Vincent, Miss R

Teaching Assistant

rebecca.vincent@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Webb, Miss C

Teaching Assistant

coral.webb@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 

Specialist Teams  

Sue-Ann Coskey

Cover Supervisor 

sue-ann.coskey@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Sam Dale

School Counsellor

sam.dale@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk 

Melanie Thomson

Therapies Coordinator / Family Support Worker

melanie.thomson@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Colin Towner

Behaviour for Learning Mentor & ELSA

colin.towner@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Sarah Sugden

Speech and Language Therapist - (Surrey) 

Debbie Jeune

Speech and Language Therapy Lead - (Symbol)

Sylwia Lawrowska

Paediatric Occupational Therapist

Vik Ralfs

Stepping Stones - Down Syndrome Outreach Service

Administration Team  

Sandeep Bhamra

Examinations Officer

sandeep.bhamra@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Caroline Fegan

Careers & Work Experience Coordinator

caroline.fegan@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 Karen Leonard

Admin & Annual Reviews Assistant

karen.leonard@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Lee Munday

Premises Manager 

lee.munday@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Jane Pickup

Data & Admissions Manager

info@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Selena Ramsey

Finance Assistant

selena.ramsey@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk