Carwarden House Community School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    18:45 to 21:45
    Year 11 Prom Read more
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    19:00 to 22:00
    6th Form Leavers Party Read more
    Add 6th Form Leavers Party to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    New Year 7 Induction Day 1
    Add New Year 7 Induction Day 1 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    New Year 12 Induction Day 1
    Add New Year 12 Induction Day 1 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    New Year 7 Induction Day 2
    Add New Year 7 Induction Day 2 to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    New Year 12 Induction Day 2
    Add New Year 12 Induction Day 2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Academic Review Day School closed to all students with Appointments allocated to students in relevant year groups - years 9, 10, & 13
    Add Academic Review Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Term ends
    Add Term ends to your calendar
  • Wed 24 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer holiday
    Add Summer holiday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Autumn Term starts Read more
    Add Autumn Term starts to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Autumn Half Term Holiday Read more
    Add Autumn Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Autumn Term ends 1pm
    Add Autumn Term ends 1pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Spring Term starts
    Add Spring Term starts to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Spring Half Term Holiday Read more
    Add Spring Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    Spring Term ends 1pm
    Add Spring Term ends 1pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Summer Term starts
    Add Summer Term starts to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Summer Half Term Holiday Read more
    Add Summer Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    Summer Term ends 1pm
    Add Summer Term ends 1pm to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://carwardencs.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone