Skip to content ↓

Carwarden House

Community School and Sixth Form

Staff/Work With Us

Staff/Work With Us

In this section you can find an updated list of all the staff who make up our team, each and every one of us work hard to support the successful education of all the students at Carwarden House School!

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher 


Tim Stokes


tim.stokes@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher


Alex Ewen


alexewen@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 

Sixth-Form Headteacher / Assistant Headteacher -Whole School


Deborah Proudfoot


deborah.proudfoot@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 

Business Manager


Jane Thorpe 

jane.thorpe@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 

Middle Leadership Team

 

Rona Redman

Wider World and Vocational Education & Careers

rona.redman@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Emma Batley-Hammond

Sixth Form

Outreach

emma.hammond@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Karen Packham

Numeracy
karen.packham@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Stella Parrott 

Literacy 
stella.parrott@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Maria Ramsay

Sixth Form

Profesional Effectiveness & Training
 maria.ramsay@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 

Teaching Team

Dean Biddle

PE Lead

dean.biddle@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Michelle Black

Connections Lead

michelle.black@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk 

Rolfe Bridson

Creative Skills & DofE Lead

rolfe.bridson@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Eildh Brodie

Social Skills 

eilidh.brodie@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Carolyne Le Mare 

Head of Computing

carolyne.lemare@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Shiree Ciani

shiree.ciani@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Karen Cumins

6th form

karen.cumins@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Aaron Fulton-Pemble

Home Skills Lead

aaron.fultonpemble@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Donna Molyneux

6th Form

donna.bainbridge@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Phillip Redman 

PHSE/RSE Lead

philip.redman@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Mike Thackray

House Teams Leader

mike.thackray@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 Adele Wright

Science Lead

adele.wright@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 Ciara Young

6th Form

ciarayoung@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk 

Gemma Horton 

6th Form 

gemma.horton@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk 

 

Sixth Form Teaching Assistant Team Years 12 - 14

Caroline Arrow 

Rose Kanja

 Charlotte Lewis

Coral Webb 

 Jane Sasson

Cameron Deacon 

 Mel Thomson 

Emma Cavanagh

Becky Vincent 

Main School Teaching Assistant Team  Years 7 - 11

Jill Davies - HLTA

 Kim Goodchild

Lucy Proudfoot

Mollie Emerton

Callum Haley 

Shabnam Iqbal

Sam Jackson

Emma Kinchin

Aniko Majer-Zelenak

Karen McCartney - OT

Nick Nicola

Emily Packham

Alison Hirst

Emma Hurn

Tiffany Cooper

Zoe Brown 


Specialist Teams 

Colin Towner 

Behavioural Specialist

colin.towner@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Sue-Ann Coskey

Cover Supervisor 

sue-ann.coskey@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Elaine McCullough

Speech and Language -

Surrey

Priscilla Tatham

Speech and Language -

Hampshire

Cindy Midgley

Speech and Language -

Surrey 

 

Administration Team 

Caroline Fegan

6th Form

Admin, WEX, HR

caroline.fegan@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 Karen Leonard

Admin Assistant

karen.leonard@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Rosie Flavin 

Admin 

rosie.flavin@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 Shelley Lewis

Therapies Coordinator / Family Support Worker

shelley.lewis@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Jane Pickup

Data Manager, Admissions, GDPR

info@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Bipresh Rai

Finance Assistant

bipresh.rai@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Sue Halhead-Baker

Examinations Officer

sue.hb@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Lee Munday

Site Manager 

lee.munday@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk