Skip to content ↓

Carwarden House

Community School and Sixth Form

Staff/Work With Us

Staff/Work With Us

In this section you can find an updated list of all the staff who make up our team, each and every one working hard to support the successful education of all the students at Carwarden House School.

Our Leadership Team

Headteacher Tim Stokes         

tim.stokes@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher Alex Ewen         

alexewen@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 Assistant Head Deborah Proudfoot     

deborah.proudfoot@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

School Business Manager Jane Thorpe     

jane.thorpe@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Head Teacher 


Tim Stokes


tim.stokes@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

Deputy Headteacher


Alex Ewen


alexewen@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 

Sixth-Form Headteacher / Assistant Headteacher -Whole School


Deborah Proudfoot


deborah.proudfoot@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 

Business Manager


Jane Thorpe 

jane.thorpe@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 

Middle Leadership Team

 

Rona Redman

Vocational Education & Careers

rona.redman@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Emma Hammond

Outreach

emma.hammond@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Karen Packham

Numeracy

karen.packham@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Stella Parrott 

Literacy 

stella.parrott@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Maria Ramsay

Profesional Effectiveness & Training

maria.ramsay@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 

Teaching Team

Dean Biddle

PE Coordinator

dean.biddle@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Michelle Black

Connections Coordinator

michelle.black@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk 

Rolfe Bridson

Creative Skills & DofE Coordinator

rolfe.bridson@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Eildh Brodie

Social Skills Coordinator 

eilidh.brodie@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Gemma Horton 

ICT Coordinator

gemma.horton@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Shiree Ciani

School Council Coordinator

shiree.ciani@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Karen Cumins

6th Form Tutor

karen.cumins@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Aaron Fulton-Pemble

Home Skills Coordinator & EVC

aaron.fultonpemble@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Donna Molyneux

6th Form Tutor

donna.molyneux@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Phillip Redman 

PHSE/RSE Coordinator

philip.redman@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Colleen Wilkinson

RE Coordinator

colleen.wilkinson@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Adele Wright

Science Coordinator

adele.wright@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Ciara Young

6th Form Tutor

ciarayoung@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk 

Kat Croser 

6th Form Tutor

kat.croser@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk 

 

Teaching Assistant & Specialist Teams 

6th Form Teaching Assistants

Caroline Arrow 

Rose Kanja

Coral Webb 

 Jane Sasson 

Becky Vincent

Jane Bazley

Rosa Ng 

Sonia Simoes

Jane Parker

Main School Teaching Assistant Team  Years 7 - 11

Emma Hurn 

Lucy Proudfoot

Mollie Emerton

Callum Haley 

Shabnam Iqbal

Sam Jackson

Emma Kinchin

Aniko Majer-Zelenak

Karen McCartney - OT

Nick Nicola

Emily Packham

Alison Hirst

Cavan Withers

Diana El-Khatib

Sandra Bartrop

Mel Thompson

Emily Bass

Nicola Eggleston

Lucy Grant


Specialist Teams 

Colin Towner 

Behaviour for Learning Mentor

colin.towner@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Sue-Ann Coskey

Cover Supervisor 

sue-ann.coskey@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Sam Dale

School Councellor

sam.dale@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk 

Shelley Lewis

Therapies Coordinator / Family Support Worker

shelley.lewis@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Elaine McCullough

Speech and Language Therapy Manager - (Surrey) 

Debbie Jeune

Speech and Language Therapy Lead - (Symbol)

Sylwia Lawrowska

Paediatric Occupational Therapist

Vik Ralfs

Stepping Stones - Down Syndrome Outreach Service

 

Administration Team 

Caroline Fegan

6th Form  Admin & Work Experience

caroline.fegan@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

 Karen Leonard

Admin Assistant

karen.leonard@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Selena Ramsey

Receptionist

selena.ramsey@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Jane Pickup

Data Manager, Admissions, GDPR

info@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Kamran Hameed

Finance Assistant

bipresh.rai@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Sandeep Bhamra

Examinations Officer

sandeep.bhamra@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk

Lee Munday

Premises Manager 

lee.munday@carwarden.surrey.sch.uk