Skip to content ↓

Carwarden House

Community School and Sixth Form

Curriculum and Learning

Curriculum and Learning

In this section Carwarden House is broken down in to Key Stages. 

  • Key Stage 3 - Years 7, 8, 9

  • Key Stage 4 -  Years 10, 11

  • Key Stage 5 - Years 12, 13, 14 - Sixth Form 

Here you will be able to find a breakdown of what your son/daughter does when they are with us at Carwarden House. Alongside is a breakdown of what subjects we cover and all the other exciting opportunities they have access to.